Welcome

to La taverne

About

La taverne

The new place for all your meetings in Laval!
La Taverne is the ideal place for your business lunches, your 4@8 with friends and your evenings. A place for 18 years and over with an on-site DJ in the evening, party atmosphere, themed evenings, all accompanied by a deliciously different menu. Perfect for vegetarians, vegans or to satiate the carnivore in you.

Check out our menus today! Hope to see you…

Discover our complete menu. A variety of choices that will satisfy all tastes. Whether you are a carnivore, vegetarian, vegan or just want to try something new, our chef’s menu will satisfy your palate!

Whether it’s for a bozy evening, a cocktail party, or a full meal, la Taverne always keeps on offering you more. Enhance your meal, as well as your evening, with a choice from our wine and beer list or our house drinks.

Our current promotions

It's time to Reserve for the

Holiday season

Are you a group of 10 or more? Want to get a head start and reserve a spot for your party? Don’t wait any longer and consult our group menu or reserve immediately.

Contact us for a personalized menu

Bienvenue

La taverne

À propos

La taverne

La nouvelle place pour vos rencontres à Laval!
La Taverne, c’est l’endroit idéal pour vos lunchs d’affaires, vos 4@8 entre amis et vos soirées. Accessible aux 18 ans et plus, un DJ est présent sur place le soir; ambiance de fête, soirées thématiques et, le tout, accompagné d’un menu délicieusement différent. Parfait pour les végétariens, les véganes ou pour assouvir le carnivore en vous.

Consultez nos menus dès aujourd’hui! Au plaisir de vous voir…

Venez découvrir notre menu complet: une variété de choix qui comblera tous les goûts. Que vous soyez carnivore, végétarien, végane ou que vous voulez tout simplement essayer des trucs nouveaux, le menu de notre chef satisfera votre palet !

Que ce soit pour une soirée arrosée, une sortie cocktails ou pour un repas complet, la Taverne vous en offre toujours plus. Agrémentez votre repas, comme votre soirée, avec un choix parmi notre carte de vins, bières ou nos drinks maison.

Nos promotions du moment

Réserver

en ligne

C'est le temps de Réserver pour le

Temps des fêtes

Vous êtes un groupe de 10 personnes et plus ? Vous voulez vous prendre d’avance et réserver une place pour votre soirée de festivités ? N’attendez plus et consulter notre menu de groupe ou réservez immédiatement.

Communiquez avec nous pour un menu personnalisé